Hey Steemit, what‘s up!? Moritz from Berlin here and this is my introduction post

Hey Steemit,

now I‘m here - Moritz, 25 years young, born and live in the capital city of Germany - Berlin. I work as a team leader for the biggest construction market in Germany. For sometimes i heard from steemit, but i spend a lot of Time at work and don‘t have closer busy with steemit. Now in my Christmas holidays i did it to sign me up in steemit. Now I am happy to be a part of the greatfull Community. Thanks a lot to my friends @lex030 , @datristan and @future24 for the support in the registration. In the future you will surely hear more from me and my life.

BEBA5AD3-7C18-43C9-B24A-2A54AF04926E.jpeg

Best regards and I wish you all a nice Christmastime!

Moritz @moculemann

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center