Bad to worse or good to great buying opportunity

How do you see the current cryptocurrency market? Do you see the current prices as a great buying opportunity or do you see things going from bad to worse over the next few months? I'm someone who started investing in cryptocurrency at the start of December 2017 and at first I was just looking to make some extra money doing it. I bought a few coins since then like Neo, Ties.DB, Wanchain etc. Since that January crash I've bought a few of these "dips". Yes, I was that guy buying the dip every month believing that the the price would 10x and eventually because that's what I was used to seeing every other day. A coin would get listed on a new exchange and 10x, 20x sometimes 50x over a week. I thought Neo at $63 was cheap and it's now $9 and I find myself wondering how many of these coins I will actually make a profit on or if they'll all be gone by 2020 with just 40-50 coins left. One thing I have learnt for the next bull run is to take profit regularly instead of waiting for the 10x return.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center