Introduce myself to steemit

I am a dedicated account to make the curation for myanmar bloggers. This account is run by @mmunited. You can check in the following post to know more about me.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@mmunited/curation-initiative-for-burmese-bloggers-2c64cefee1292est

  • I will curate three undervalue posts everyday.( I may miss to curate sometimes)
  • I will make a curation complication post per day.
  • 20% of liquid Steem/SBD will be shared with three featured authors.
  • At least 0.2 Steem/SBD will be given to featured authors.
  • Guest curators are welcome.
  • I want curator to join with me.

If you want to know more you can check in the above mentiond post.

The post title would be "Curation for Myanmar Bloggers Issue #1"

This account will following the account who follow me. This account will make curation for his followers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center