Hi everyone :)

My name is Kamran, and I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I had joined Steemit in November 2017, but it is only now that I got a chance to introduce myself.

I have done PhD in Physics in 2014 from Leiden University. I am assistant professor at Vrije University Amsterdam. My research is on solar cell, and my work has been published and available online.

I like to do research because it is my passion, but I also like to travel, cook, and organize social activities. In Steemit, my plan is to share my travel experiences, my recipes, and also my research (sometimes) ;).

1k.jpg

Few days ago, I met with Dutch foreign minister, Halbe Zijlstra, and here is the picture
1k.jpg

And my picture in Bradford, UK
1k.jpg

I hope you like my short introduction, and I would appreciate if you give me tips to do well on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center