My first week on steemit...

I feel kind of in another universe where different rules and conditions prevail. Which mechanisms keep steeptopia running. Does the one who knows how to boost with bots get more of the cake than the one who delivers quality content or is both necessary?

I really don't know but I will keep on posting as long as its fun.
Thanks to all followers and upvoters!

Irgendwie fühle ich mich hier, wie auf einem anderen Planeten und ich bin mir noch nicht im Klaren darüber, welche Gesetze Steeptopia am laufen halten. Ist es wichtiger zu wissen, wie man Bots einsetzt oder ist es besser gute Posts zu kreieren oder ist beides notwendig?

Ich habe keine Ahnung aber ich werde einfach weiterposten solange es Spaß macht
Danke an alle Follower und Upvoter!

follow me
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mitchtokita/the-beginning-an-adventure

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center