PRAY FOR MY SISTER 😭😭😭


My sister had an accident with my car yesterday. She's in coma right now. Only god knows the outcome.

IMG_20180518_160639_992.jpg

They (doctors) said she suffered blows to her head that a part of her cranium has cracked.

And in addition her lungs is also affected. She was bleeding through the nose when they took her away. God I don't want to loose her.

I need your prayers.

This is someone so kind and generous. She's an advocate of organic foodstuffs and have been a gardener since her eight grade.

planting.jpg

She plants vegetables and shares with some of our neighbors.

She cooks excellently that I sometimes become jealous.

t cooking.jpg

She plays guitar, piano and mandolin that without looking you'll think it's a professional on board. A video of her playing them above.

My heart feels heavy, don't know what to say. I sincerely need your prayers.

Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center