MY BEST ASSET! MY EYES!

IMG_20160406_142358.jpg

When I was a kid, many people would tease and say I have a bulging cornea. That it is as big as the full moon, or a bubble eye fish. They nicknamed me as "dako mata" (big eyes). I was too sensitive. I get emotional easily.. but as a kid.

But now, being called "dako mata" isn't a bad thing for me. In fact, MY EYES ARE MY ASSET. Not all may found the beauty in my eyes but as a beholder, I found them precious. As not all are fortunate to have an eyes. In fact, some of my friends and family would say that my eye's color is gorgeous. So I was overwhelmed. If they can see the beauty of my eyes, why can't I? Right? Yeah!

Keep this in your mind, flaws will always be flaws not unless you will embrace them. Your flaws will become your best asset. Be thankful! That's all! Thank you and have a good day, steemians!

Don't forget to FOLLOW! UPVOTE! And feel free to COMMENT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now