I finally found my password! Lets celebrate steemians! 😙😂

IMG_20171228_205147_756.jpg
Good evening, steemians! I'm back! Did you guys miss me? Nah. Okay. (Nvm my past posts)
Again, I'm Jemima Bensi, 21, 5'3, Lapu-Lapu City! I have 3 siblings, all of them are boys while I'm their princess. I'm the youngest. My family is not your typical family. Broken. My mother died when I was 4 months old. My father had another wife. Me and my brothers were seperated until I was 9 years old, my grandparents (Papa's side) decided to get me from my Mama's side. It wasnt easy to be seperated with my grandparents, cousins, aunties and uncles (Mama's side) which I considered my life. I am half a heart without them. But now, I am now 21. I knew that It happened for a reason. And I regularly visit them (Mama's side) when I have a time. I thanked them all because without them, I am not the person who I am today. Happy, grateful and contented.

Who introduced steemit to me? Why I signed up? Actually, @jassennessaj talked steemit on his social media account about having an income just by posting this and that(random). So, as a curious citizen(ming), I asked him about steemit then he made me join this society. At first, I was so confused of how is this possible. And here I am. Posting this.

I am happy that I have recovered my account after a number of weeks. I will now do my best to share good content to you guys. That's all for now, see you on my future posts! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now