Introductory Post

Hey guys,

This is my #introduceyourself post! My name is Mike Mezz and I'm a young professional working in Washington DC. I became aware of the Steemit platform through @theycallmedan. If you don't know Dan Hensley, I would highly encourage you to check out his content.

I'm a former competitive bodybuilder who competed in the NPC's mens physique division. I have a passion for health and fitness and consider myself well versed in the industry.

bodybuildingcompetition1.jpg

I bought my first bitcoin for $300ish in 2015. Fast forward to early 2017 after being absent and I was reintroduced to the space by a good friend. Eventually discovering Dan's investing group in summer 2017, I was able to experience early success and quickly grew my portfolio to six figures. If there is interest in hearing more details, I can gladly make a video! If anyone can benefit from me sharing my story, it's more than worth making to me. My goal with this new social media is to be of value to the community.

Also meet my two Morkies; Stitches (left) & Seaweed (right)

dogs.jpg

STEEMIT - @mikemezz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center