Mike Daily

I gave a basic intro a couple of days ago, of course I totally messed the tags up. Ha!

I've been a freelance artist since I was in high school.

ARTIST.JPG

I don't freelance jobs much anymore, but I do create lots of art that I sell online and locally. I'm also an artist/designer for a publishing company creating cool books, games, and software for kids.

GG5MTGAV-B-01c.jpg

I grew up in Austin, Texas - great place, but now it's getting way too big and way too expensive. So I moved several miles out into the country.

Found a house . . . added a little paint . . .

DSC00201.JPG

. . . in it's own private forest.

DSC00207.JPG

Perfect place to raise a family, chickens, . . .

P1010006.JPG

and various other critters . . .

397267_3745320392172_484990144_n.jpg

and it's an excellent place for creating art.

DSC01934.JPG

I hope you'll enjoy viewing some of it.

http://www.mikedaily.com
mike@mikedaily.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now