New Post!

Hi, everyone! My name is Miguel, but you can call me Mike! I've had this account for a while now, but only recently acquired the gear to produce all the content I wanted to post.

Perfil Hive.jpg

I'm a music graduate, currently living in Santiago de Chile after migrating from Venezuela, where I lived almost all my life and worked as a Music Professor, a Conductor for 3 orchestras, and a Guitar Player for a Rock Band, the one which I conquered the most important stages of Caracas with.

Hive Post.jpg

I recently worked on a cover with a friend of mine and he suggested me to come back to this community, so, I took the chance, and hope to have your support from here on!

Greetings from Chile!

Miguel Díaz Barrios.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center