A short introduction

Hello fellow STEEMIANS,

After a long wait for my account approval I should say that I am really happy to be a part of this great community and really excited for all the good it will bring into my life.

IMG_20170511_155450.jpg

I started to get familiar with the whole concept of programming as a senior high school student. After meeting people like @sulejman, @o5faruk and @adnanrahic I started to get involved more and more. I passed a lot of free online programming courses(as I did not have the money to pay for one) until I found freeCodeCamp, about which I will talk about in my following posts.

Recently, thanks to my friend @sulejman I heard about the blockchain technology and the cryptocurrency. The whole idea of blockchain has hyped me up and I am planning to invest some money of my own into it. But other than that the thing that fascinated me the most was actually the blockchain community from where I got really good vibes!!!

Up until I discovered steem I would never think about writing something that people would actually read. But thanks to my friends @adnan.rahic @adokce @o5faruk who encouraged me to write by following their example.
I am happy to say that I am planning to write some new blog posts and excited about interacting with you guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center