Introducing mysel briefly, from Spain to... who knows?

Hello everyone

Happy to be here. Yes! A new step through my journey to cryptoworld which already began six years ago thanks to the advice of a good friend, who has been accompanying and teaching me in this path, Thanks Guille!. Years of study and throughout the Net, where I must not fail to include the great chance that gave me complete the MOOC in Digital Currency from The Nicosia University in 2017, with great teachers like Andreas Antonopoulos y Antonis Polemitis, a gift that I would like to provide my opinion in another post, coming soon.

When I languished inundated by videos and many other information on which Trading seemed that was the only and more important thing in this world, discover new social networks, blockchain based, like this, with different concepts than the usuals, opened my eyes to wake up and check that Blockchain was not only something theoretical, complex and reserved to big enterprises, at this moment I have begun to understand the reality of this (new one) revolution, closer of street people. I don´t want to take out value to trade cryptos, on the contrary, I bet for the chance that this technology can give to normal working people to improve our lifes but I also knew that could give much more, because this I´m so happy to restart to share experiences and receive and learn from you in this new (for me) small big world of Steemit. I feel excited again like a curious child of 54 years aged (all of them mine) pushed to read, write and share about interesting themes on which advance and go deeper and another news to discover

Actually I am working by myself (freelance) offering services related with IT Technologies or say in other way repairing, installing and keeping working computer systems, in small and médium companies, although my big illusion is can dedícate my time to follow learning and spreading the knowledge obtained as well as apply them to concrete and real cases related with the Blockchain

Few more to introduce myself, only repeat that I am sure that participate in this space is going to bring me big joys, attainments, friends and, in general, experiences that I am wishing start to try

A Big Huge to everyone and Follow sailing together, discovering new places and persons! From my side I invite all of you to discover mines… coming soon.

Finally, please, apologize for my possible mistakes but English is not my mother tongue (another goal to achieve)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center