Introducing myself: Prepare for art and open fields! Hello Steemit!

Hello all, my name is Sabrina and I'm an art education student from Iowa. I'm really into drawing, painting, and photography so I'm hoping to get into the art scene here on steemit! I'm 19, and my Dad is really interested in cryptocurrency so he introduced me to etherium, and after several loooooong loooong talks about economics and such I decided to make an account.

This is me!

I'm 100% a people person, and I love going out to events so if I find anything fun I'll certainly be posting it here. I've never been too active in blogging spheres but I've always loved writing and I think this is a great outlet to encourage that. As long as I can pretend blockchain won't immortalize any bad writing! Lets just say I'll be keeping the cheesy poems to myself around here. :)

Heres some fun stuff I've done recently, I'll be making a bigger post about some of it later tonight but for the time being enjoy a snapshot into my existence!

I took a trip to Minneapolis for thier pride parade and got some lovely shots of the city:

Then I attended the pride parade, which was just as colorful and beautiful as I imagined it would be!

I took plenty of photos, probably more than my poor little phone could handle. It was a lovely time though, and I really enjoyed the energy of the crowd!

Look forward to art from me, scenic shots of prairies and fields from central Iowa. Meanwhile I will be fumbling around the site trying to learn a little more about cryptocurrency and how to navigate!
~Thanks for listening friends~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now