my introduction

img1509699009659.jpg

Hello fellow stemians,

My name is sunny uche, I am from Nigeria.
I'm proud to be a member of this unique platform .

I was introduced to steemit by @masterwriter through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.

People know me as @microlead, I am a mechanical engineer by profession , But my love for socialization and innovation kept growing day by day.

My core objective is to offer solutions to the problems facing humanity and as well develop new ideas within my capacity to solve those said problems.

I would love to meet people with great minds and innovators across the continent.

I love researching, networking, playing PlayStation, Scrabble, meeting new friends and traveling.

I'm delighted to be a member of this platform.

Once again thank you steemit for this wonderful platform and opportunity .

See you at the Top !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center