Introduce yourself/myself!

My name is Michelle, and I am 51 years old. I currently live in the Pocono's of Pennsylvania.

I am all kinds of things, but mostly I travel, love food, taking photos and life.

A lot of posts will be photography/travel related.

I have just left a terrible relationship with a covert narcissist and recovery from that has been harder than i thought it could be. Because of his lies and triangulation, I have experienced unnecessary drama, trauma and heartache. I am sure a few posts will be about that as well.

I am thankful to have found the steemit community and I eagerly await meeting people and learning from all of you.

I will end this post with my latest favorite photo. It was taken last month in Florida. I stopped the car in the intersection and stood in the middle of the road to take this photo.

clouds.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center