Hi I'm new here. Want to make a trip inside my head ?

Why am I here? How did I get there ? I think I'm looking for something. I think I'm looking for the support of a community and the possibilities of freedom that can be achieved through creation.

Art teaches me, art reaches me and saves me many times. Art brings me so much, and now I want to give back. I want to inspire and help people get through hard times. I want to share a song and wipeout for a moment every anxiety in someone's head. I want to share a video and make a heart beat faster, make someone stares and suddenly feels new ideas emerges.

Writing, video, music, dance, poetry, improvisation, etc. Every medium art holds is another way to discover and express myself further. Words are never enough and there is too much emotional intensity in me not to explode . I'm an artist obsesses by new paradigms, new ways of creating. It looks like it's not even a choice. It's a calling. I'm chained to inspiration, and I can't get satisfied by ignoring it.

It's been a few years while I've been living on a solitude journey of creativity with lots of anxiety related to the act of sharing but indeed a strong need for doing so. I hope to find in Steemit a platform to share my creativity to unknown people around the world, receive feedback and get better through everything I try.

I've been trying to share my own world on other platforms like Facebook but it really feels like isn't the right place for me. I'm excited about Steemit. I feel like I'm entering into a new playground with a bunch of people hungry for unique contents . Only time can tell me if there is an auditory over here for my strange metaphoric world.

I'm Michaël Stellaire and I'm about to share my creations with you and hope to meet other creative folks that will help me on my journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now