First post! I still think that the 90's ended 10 years ago. This is me.

Hi Steemians! I'm Jesús Magallanes. I am venezuelan, graduated from Simón Bolívar University in 2009. I was born of good and caring parents in 1984. I'm a born son of the venezuelan oil industry of the 80's y 90's, the golden ages. I'm currently living in Maturín, a middle-sized city at the heartland of the country and i'm happily married to a wonderful woman since 2015.

Personal pictures of me. Pan view of the Amuay Refinery taken from http://www.mpetromin.gob.ve/

My life is quite busy between online work, being updated with national and international events, acquiring knowledge and also, sometimes, serving others. In the last year, due to the already known bad political and economic situation in my country, I had the opportunity to expand a little bit the scope of what I want to accomplish in the future for myself and my family. I will take advantage of Steemit to share with you what I have learned and I will learn over time.

I will share with you a bit of everything, according to my experience: Self-sufficiency, music (the good one, pretty much the music of the 80's and 90's), new ways to earn money on the web, faith, my half-hour of fame on TV (true story), relationships (both interpersonal and couple) and any other subject that according to experience I feel that I should write. I thank my friend @shellylopez for introducing me to the Steemit community.

My half hour of fame. From Televen (2007).

¡I am very excited to be a part of Steemit, let's connect!

Jesús Magallanes (@metalmag25)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center