RE: RE: I spent a week being brutally honest. Here's what I learned:
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I spent a week being brutally honest. Here's what I learned:

RE: I spent a week being brutally honest. Here's what I learned:

Okay, that is one hell of an intro @shatteredsilence and the username, oh! I'm definitely tuning in for more.

We do have honest people but because we don't want the truth always, they seem to have gone on extinct lol. A week must have been long to do such an experiment, some won't last a day.

It pays to be honest but I still question how exactly because some truth, they say, hurts! How do you compensate for the hurt you give by being truthful? Or it is just what it is.

Is the part where you tell your wife she's beautiful in the morning even after many years of marriage, that's adorable actually πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center