My Introduction! Meren Kaz Ludick!

20211218_191049.jpg

Picture taken by @zakludick

Hello! My name is Meren Kaz Ludick!

I am 11 years old and I live in Cape Town, South Africa. I used to live with one sibling, Aime Ludick @aimeludick, my Dad @zakludick and my Oupa (Grandfather) in a small house. But now my Oupa has moved away and my Dad found a very special women in his life Claire Mobey @clairemobey who has a son named Matthew @matthew-williams!

When I was little my Dad got me and my Sister and I a console with old games. Examples: Pac-Man, Super Mario Bros, Centipede etc.

Now I know a whole lot of new games. Examples Minecraft, Roblox, Fortnite etc., Not that I do not play all of those games, still I am a total geek! There are many many more games I have played!

I also play #Splinterlands!

Check out my cards:
image.png

Image from my Splinterlands account

I also got a Gold Foil Gargoya Lion yesterday!

image.png

And now I say good bye! See ya!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency