I new user from aceh

image

Hallo Steemit!

I want to introduce myself. My name is memed. Under the account name @memeddewi. I was born in Indonesia-Aceh On June 22, 1996. I now live in Padang to continue my studies at one of the universities in Padang.

Now allow me to introduce myself further. Starting from the hobby first yes, lately I am again happy with the hobby of photography, because I think photography is megasikan to get certain objects. Next I will explain about my residence and my study history. Before I lived in Aceh to continue my studies, I lived in Padang, West Java with both my parents and my sister. I used to go to SDN Pejuang VII in 2001-2006, then I went to Junior Persada 2009-2010, and after graduating from junior high school I continued to Vocational High School, SMAN 1 Lhokseumawe, I took a Light Vehicle Engineering Department that handled car engine, Graduated In the year 2013 ago, and I went to universities in the city of Aceh.

Such is the introduction of me when there is curhatan and a less good word apologize because humans do not escape from the mistake .. Thank you :)

Do not forget to follow me @memeddewi :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center