My name is Mely From Jakarta (Indonesia)

image

Hello.

I am a hard-working type.

My name is Mely.I was born on April 1, 1995 and grew up in jakarta.

I come from Indonesia, and exactly is in the city of Jakarta, one of the famous cities in Indonesia. Have you all visited Indonesia? Indonesia is interesting. Oh yes, I work in a steel construction industry in the health, safety, and environmental industries. So, if you want to know about the ins and outs of construction, let’s share with me.

Thank you for the time given to me to get acquainted.

Thank you.

Terjemahan Bahasa Indonesia :

Halo.

Saya adalah tipe seorang pekerja keras. Nama saya adalah mely.
Saya lahir di Jakarta 1 april 1995

Saya berasal dari Indonesia, dan persisnya adalah di Kota Jakarta, salah satu kota ternama di Indonesia. Pernahkah Anda semua mengunjungi Indonesia? Indonesia itu menarik loh. Oh iya, Saya bekerja di sebuah perusahaan konstruksi baja industri kesehatan, keselamatan, dan lingkungan. Jadi, apabila kalian ingin tau tentang seluk beluk konstruksi, mari sharing dengan saya.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center