I am Safrizal a firefighter

My name is Safrizal (you can call me Jal) and I am a Stopper / Defensive pass rusher for Tunas Buana. a friend recently told me about STEEM and I thought this was a good idea so I decided to join and help grow the STEEM community!

First, let me introduce myself ...

I am 33 years old. I was born in Aceh and grew up in Bireuen. although I do not play organized soccer until high school, since the age of 12, I always wanted to play in National Football in Cup district generally and Especially in Province. while I was in high school in high school from grade 1 to grade 3 I was always called by the District Team to carry my dearah name, playing football that is my hobby since childhood and newly materialized when I was sitting in high school to bring a name Nice district insideregional or outside the region. thanks to hard work and serious training and keeps the physical condition off the pitch and practicing in order to achieve the desire to become a professional footballer.

But as time went on one day I had a job in the Fire Department since then I tried to apply for the job and I was accepted
and as time went on I became a member of the Bireuen district fire department, so one day as a unit commander in the fire department, until now I have 27 members under my responsibility. some of the members who first joined in steem, so I became under them, that is not a problem for me, member's success is happiness for me. I must thank them, because those who introduced steem to me, I feel happy to be here with my members and also with other steemians around the world.

for that I want to mention some of my members here, as a token of thanks to them, @marzukie, @abdifitri, @drowkeudrow, @danihasan, @sepriadi, @edinhazard and many more that I may not mention one by one.
Thanks to all the steemans .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center