My Steem intro (take 2)

Hi! I'm Heather and I am a lover of all things 💕
I followed my tsu family here to continue spreading the love. The reason I took this pic for my intro is because we all have struggles. Struggles are what makes us who and what we are.
I live in a very small town in North Carolina USA
I am happily married and have 4 beautiful children, three of which are grown. My youngest son is 21 and has just came back to us after a two year struggle with addiction. God is so good to have given him back to us. I'm so glad my son fought like he did to get back to us.
I am a nature addict and love to photograph all the beautiful thing I encounter. There is beauty all around us, all we need to do is take the time to stop and take it in. Breathe and take it in again, you may see something you missed the first time.
I love to bake and to make people happy through it.
I love to plant things and watch them grow!
You can do it with people too! Give it a try! Plant a seed of love in someone today and see how it grows 💕IMG_1800.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center