Allow myself to indroduce, Myself...

Hello All Steemians!!

I'm Jason ( McBitty) and I live in Colorado and Florida. I've recently sold my medical marijuana business and fully engage in buying and selling crypto currencies, which lead me to Steemit.

Along with Crypto trading, I do consulting work for the cannabis industry, also I own a trucking company and have my realestate license. The crazy thing that i've found is, i'm making more money than any of these businesses combined with Cryptocurrencies trading, all while staying home with my 3 kids!

Now that i'm a stay at home dad which allows me to raise them properly, i can also enjoy wild success with trading and steemit. I took $1000 not long ago to invest in crypto and it exploded! I cashed out my initial $1000 and now I trade with only my profits!!! Since then the prices of all these coins have exploded even more... Everyday i wake up and i'm glued to my computer to watch all the excitment. This is a truly amazing time and i hope it continues.

Besides raising 3 Boys and Crypto trading, I enjoy:

Boating, fishing, scuba diving, snowboarding, movies, comedy clubs, poker, traveling, football ( Broncos & Buccaneers),
realestate specultaion, retro video games, Jeeping in the mountains or mud in FL, and anything else that isn't boring like a 9-5 job.

Anywho,, thanks for reading a little about me and i will be sure to read a little about everyone here like You!!!

Happy New year!! 2018 is going to be bright!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center