Introduction

Hello! I'm Mayne Andaya! Glad that I've finally made it here and now making my introduction to the steemit community. Credits to all my church mates who pushed and helped me join here, thank you very much! I heard that this is a venue that caters talents and I am really pleasured to have been part of talented people like you. It would be an honor to be sharing thoughts, passion and visions with you for the days to come.

I find it really difficult to introduce myself in ways that I wouldn't sound weird, but as I start to grind my teeth into something, I hope that you could get to know me more and I to you, as well. I have this skeptical mind sometimes, lopsided thinking (if there is such). I never thought that I'd be sharing my thoughts someday to a big number of readers because I like keeping my thoughts to myself, but in contrary to that, I also like expressing my thoughts into writing.
Thus, that makes me an Introverted Paradox.

image2 (1).jpeg

I'm a free-spirited but introverted gal from Tarlac, Philippines who grew up in San Juan, Metro Manila and studied until 5th grade; later then transferred back to Tarlac where I continued and finished my studies until College. Now in the UAE for a living. That pretty sums up my biography.

Photography, reading, playing ukulele and guitar and learning more instruments are some of my indulgence. Not very feminine in style, but I have a fangirl heart. :)

image1 (3).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now