Hi ... I'm Rosa Rodríguez ... and this is part of my story!

I am @Maykit55

Hello... Steemians! I am Rosa Rodríguez, Venezuelan, 25 years old. I was born on March 10, 1994, in Trujillo state. My childhood was spent in Barquisimeto city, Lara state. City in which as well.

I am the youngest of 5 brothers and the only woman, this situation caused my family to overprotect me. For this reason I decided, from a very young age, to be independent although I have a lot to thank my parents and my brothers. At my age I have lived many experiences that have become a great learning of life. My mother was born in Trujillo state, her name is Auxiliadora del Carmen and she is the most important person in my life. In addition to owing my life, I owe her my training in values ​​and principles.

I consider myself fond of motorcycles, cars and big trucks since my father since childhood has instilled in me the love towards motors and everything that has to do with that subject. All my training has been self-taught and for experiences in which I had to solve many situations that have been presented with my motorcycle, which today still exists.

It should be noted that my father allowed me to move the big truck on short trips and I also had the opportunity to maneuver the engine. In the photograph, one of the big trucks that I had the opportunity to drive.

I arrived at Steemit through @marlenyaragua. I was struck by what the word "PUBLICATION" means, which she mentioned several times while on her computer. I asked her if I could sit by her side to see what she was doing and she kindly answered yes. I could see that she could develop a story from a photograph and even express her views and opinions. At the time, although I was busy I asked several questions, which were answered with a genuine kindness. To each question answered I was encouraged to ask more and more and one of the questions I asked was if I could belong to this community. The answer was yes. You see, Steemit colleagues, that I am currently presenting my initial publication. I assume that through this community I will be able to express myself and share with my readers concerns, opinions, tastes, pleasures and disappointments.

From what I have seen, Steemit is a platform that gives us multiple opportunities, I think using my skills correctly and my intelligence will be able to develop publications of high quality and originality. For me Steemit means opening a door of opportunities, a new way of socializing and meeting new people. You could say that it is the way to enter a new world of knowledge.

My hobbies :

Riding a motorcycle

Share with my friends

Go to the movies

Watch TV

My favorite colors:

Black

Blue

Red

Thans for your time

See you in a next post

This is translation of my first publication Hola… Soy Rosa Rodríguez… y esta es parte de mi historia! in Spanish

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center