A girl in a world..on to BIG things✨

Hello there!! Super duper excited to utilizing this platform as i feel it has sooo much potential. I would first like to start off by just telling you who i am and why i am here. 

My name is Maya and I am a 24 year old living in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I’ve had a pretty amazing life, of course with its ups and huge downs, i am just So happy and grateful i am here honestly. I grew up in north Philadelphia raised by a single mother who made sure her daughter was well taken care of. From a young age my mom always had me involved in extra curricular activities such as dancing, music, sports and so many more. I don’t think there was ever a summer i wasn’t in camp lol.  


College was a blast. I attended West Chester University In the fall 2013, where i was able to meet some life long friends and also learn some life lessons🥴 College shaped me into the woman i am today. Without college i still would’ve been the spoiled little girl relying on her mom for everything. I was able to graduate in the fall of 2017 earning  a BS in Finance and minor in Accounting. 


Throughout college there were plenty of battles i had to face but the most dreadful of them all was....preparing to fight this battle with my mom...the big C..that’s right CANCER...I’m not going to go too much into detail but from that point on my life was change....


Fast forward to present day...my mother has since past..coming up on a year actually..and a lot has changed...i plan on using this platform to tell MY STORY...to shed some light on how I overcame some dreadful battles and even the BLUEPRINT to a couple projects I’m working on to become very successful.


I just want to IMPACT LIVES.


Simply put do not judge me on my past....wait for my future ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center