Hi Steemit! Max here. I am entrepreneur, blockchain enthusiast, and lover of life.

[]

Hey everyone, Max Nachamkin here.

I created a video above to verify my account, share with you a bit about me, what I'm up to in the world, and why I'm excited to be part of the Steemit community.

View the YouTube video above :)

Summary

I registered for Steemit in November but never participated in the community until today. I wrote my first comment about my thoughts on free will and personal responsibility and then just decided to create a video to introduce myself.

I'm a co-founder of 3 companies, based in Boulder, Colorado:

  • Transformation Agency - a digital marketing consultancy for transformational leaders
  • At Your Tables - a digital marketing consultancy for organic, local, and sustainable restaurants
  • Light Leadership - a proprietary business model that I've been working on for the last 1.5 years with my team. There isn't any public information about this out there yet, but watch the video for more information and how it relates to decentralized technology and the blockchain.

You can follow me on social media here:

Also...a fun fact about me - I can solve a Rubik's cube in less than 30 seconds.

I'm looking forward to watching the planet evolve with decentralization, and I'm happy to be a part of the Steemit community.

To freedom,

Max

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center