Hi people! Let's get acquainted!

My name is Max and I'm a photographer)

IMG_7470.jpg
Thank you for the photo - @masdem

This is my second post for dating the Steemit community. Today I would like to tell you about myself, about what I'm doing, and what technique I'm shooting.

I'm not a commercial photographer. For several years, photography was my main income, but now I am shooting for the sake of art.

I like to take pictures of landscapes, children, portraits.
I also like to shoot production shots.

DSCF1748.jpg
Sunset on the city embankment of the city of Novosibirsk

DSCF9183---2.jpg
Bright summer photo of a beautiful girl

Final.jpg
Group portrait in a beautiful interior


I'm shooting on camera - Fujifilm X-T10
For staged photos I use 3 flashes - Youngnuo YN560 III


Here is my set of techniques:
KKSSt3VjrXU.jpg
IkzvtCcFnvk.jpg


I would like to know what content will be of interest to you? Photos "before / after" with explanations of how I processed them, shooting techniques? Write about it in the comments!

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

DSCF9183---2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center