First post...My story and what I'm all about?!

First of all I'd like the thank the Steem community for approving me and also thank myself for finally stepping on my fear and getting the courage to start my first post. I appreciate all you guys who are reading this and all your support.

31271303_2036222216633756_3352840919546848320_n.jpg

Why did I need to get the courage first? Because I read here very good posts, well structured, full of quality content, well at least some of the posts, the category I wanna be in from now on. I am not a blogger, but I love sharing my thoughts. I love reading, I love debating about various subjects.

Been doing this on Facebook philosophy groups for few years now. Few months ago I decided to leave all those discussion groups because they were very time consuming and distracting. Even though I was getting quality time from exchanging ideas with like minded people, I wasn't doing much with my life, I was stagnating.

All that extra time and energy, that I stopped wasting on Facebook, I invested in myself. I learned every day after work, about how to start a business with little investment. I finally motivated myself enough and managed to start a small business on eBay. Looked complicated at first, but I managed to grow a little bit every month, frustrating at times, but now I can finally pay my rent and buy food, doing this, which is amazing. I quit my 9-5 job, which I learned that it can be pretty frightening and at the same time very relieving. Now I have even more time to do exactly what I was born to do. The urge for writing and sharing my ideas and knowledge showed up even stronger than ever before.

Thankfully I found out about the Steem community. PERFECT TIMING!!! Needless to say I immediately noticed its potential, and realized that my efforts will be rewarded if I put in enough work, which is actually a pleasure for me, as long as I am free to be original and not limited by an agenda imposed by a 9 to 5 job.

For my future followers I will be writing topics that I am very into. They might not be hot trending topics, but I'm sure I will find my niche.

Topics such as: life, science, e-commerce, metaphysics, nutrition, healthy lifestyle, psychology, occult knowledge, ancient civilizations, universe, quantum theory, spirituality, philosophy are among my favorites and I can talk day and night about it.

I can only hope that I will inspire many of you guys, the same as I will probably find inspiration in your posts, on new subjects that I still have to learn about.

If you have any tips for me, please let me know in the comment section. I will gratefully receive your wisdom. Have a wonderful day people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center