Hey everybody! introducing myself

Max[1].jpg

hello to all, my name is Massimo and I live in Italy. I'm an eternal dreamer who does not know what he's gonna do big ... but I'm "just" 42 old! :-)

I pass the days by following my passions. Which? Technology, engines, books, cooking, computer science, travel, sports, horticulture, criptovalout, politics (but not too much I'm angry).

I have a beautiful nine year old girl playing volleyball, a black labrador named Zoe and Pina, my car. I forgot ... I love to write and that's why I have a blog about engines and a website that talks about criptovalutes and opportunities to work and earn from home.

I like to read about Steemit on many topics and compliment the many authors. Everyone is very good. A beautiful multiethnic community that speaks of many different themes. Fantastic.

I hope to know so many interesting people and increase, thanks to your posts, my knowledge. See you around.

Max

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center