Hello Steemians! Greetings from Wonderful Aceh, Indonesia๐Ÿ˜

Artboard 1.png

My name's Mawaddah. I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. I spend half of my day being a housegirl ๐ŸŒต and other half-day teaching English for kids at @kiesaceh. Sometime I will be super busy when I've got a sudden translation projects that makes me forget how to breathe. ๐Ÿ˜‚ However, I love my life anyway. ๐Ÿ˜†

I'm a kind of fun person and my friends say that I'm humorous. Lol. Well, even though I don't have any jokes, I can still make you smile. ๐Ÿ˜
Do you guys love plants and food? Me too!
I can't help eating many times. Don't get me all wrong... People say happy tummy, happy life. ๐Ÿ˜†

So, one of my chums @auliausu anthusiastically told me about this incredible community few weeks ago. He explained every single detail information related to steemit and I was like an alien listening to incomprehensible language. Lol.๐Ÿ˜‚ Then, I start searching further steemit's details and I found it's very useful for me to express and share what on my mind, as well as my experiences, into words. Soon after that, I began to create a steemit account and, you know, start posting, of course.๐Ÿ˜

As I told you at the beginning, as a housegirl, teacher, and translator, I will write some articles related to these areas. I hope they will inspire you and of course help me improving myself.

Finally, it's a pleasure to be part of steemit community, where I can meet a lot of amazing people like you. Nice to meet you steemians๐Ÿ˜„

See you on the next post.
Terima kasih _

Note: If there are some translation projects, you can count me in.๐Ÿ™Œ I'll help you with Indonesian - English or English - Indonesian. ๐Ÿ’ช

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center