Introduceyourself to a steemians friend

Hello my friends all, how are you. May you all be in good health and be well. I'm @maulidyunuss, I just joined in social media steemit. And I will introduce myself to you all. My name is maulid yunuss, I was born in Seunuddon, June 6, 1996. I live in North Aceh, Indonesia. I am a student at one of the universities in Aceh. I have a hobby of fishing, singing, and playing soccer. I will always want to share in this social media steemit. I joined in steemit, because it was introduced by my friend @ronalassidiq a few days ago. After that I immediately register my steemit account. Many thanks to @ronalassidiq for introducing steemit to me.

image

image

Thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. Good luck always for Indonesian steemit community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center