Introduce Yourself : MatMat

Hello Steemians!

Before I’m going to introduce myself, I just want to give my biggest gratitude to my family that gives me a hundred percent support so that I can achieve my ambitions that I want to become someday. With their whole support it makes me a lot more better than before and they mold me to be a good person and taught me how to survive all the trials that comes my way all along.

By the way I am Raymart Cadiz, I am 22 years of age. I’m 5’8 tall and has a brown complesion.


ray.jpg

I want to utter out my whole hobbies that make my life more interesting. I want to travel all the places that captured my intentions because of the nice diversity and makes me feel cozy and make me pleased all though I am in the biggest problem that I’m facing on. So far I’ve seen a lot of spot’s that captivated me. There are places that make you calm down when you are in pain.

Board Walk

Board Walk in Tanjay City, this place is nearby the seaside and surrounded by many trees and aside from that its more refreshing when you are at the site apparently.

Mabinay Spring

matt.jpeg

Another is at Mabinay Spring it has a deep and blue lake and it is in the center of the forest.

Culipapa

culipapa.jpeg

In Culipapa it has a big tower in the top of the mountain. When you are already on the top of the tower you can see the places down there and also the wide sea around that place.

Photography

photo.jpeg

I love taking pictures for the most gracious things.

"Photography is the beauty of life captured"

That's all for my Introductory blog. On my next blog you can get to know more about me.
I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for the inspiration thank you so much! to @yssa and @chenchen for introducing me #steemit and thank you for guiding me here! It's my pleasure to be part this community.

Keep safe! God bless!

BLOGfooter small.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center