INTRODUCING ME!! *Nick Jonas voice*

MEET ME! Hi everyone!!! I'm Matilla-Josephine, and this is my first post ever!! So I was introduced to steemit by my little sister @screamingleo earlier this month and after I finally had my account approved I decided to take a while to see how it works and right now I can say that i'm pretty excited to get to meet you guys and learn from the great community that is steemit! I'm Nigerian although I never lived there, I speak French and English pretty well and I love FOOD!! sigh, Food is amazing lol music and art too. I like to work out now and then, I like to travel and so far I've only been to three continents but I plan on visiting all seven as time goes by. I graduated college two years ago and since then its been a rocky and slightly interesting journey of finding my place in this world. 

Blog life I started blogging early last year since I was mostly free and it became an actual thing for me, I owned my own personal blog and just posted about random stuff until recently when I merged mine with @screamingleo's.  It's been an okay experience so far and it's one of the reasons i'm here, to do more blogging, more learning and to meet more people although the money part is kinda cool too lol!

@screamingleo and me :)

FAMILY 

I come from a large family with lots pretty amazing, cool as ice, weird, crazy siblings, seven to be precise. We grew up in a small French country beside Nigeria called Benin and around lots of people because coming from an African home you know you're gonna be living with plenty aunties and uncles, some you know how you're related to and others you're not even sure there's any relation between you but they're living with you anyway so they're all "aunty and uncle" because you dare not call them by their names or you'd wonder how you offended the Gods. 

A few of zee fam:

GOALS

Well for a person who grew up in the kind of environment that I did I grew up quite different to be more on the reserved side so the goal is to come out of my shell and do more exploring, take up more challenges and to just live because if one keeps living inside themselves at some point you might wake up and realise how life has passed you by and so I decided The goal is to no longer just exist, its to LIVE.

Okay guys! i'm sure you probably have like a teeny bit an idea of who I am now so lets get to know each other better shall we? Thank you Steemit of this opportunity! merci, arigato, gracias, danke sehr, grazie! And thank YOU yes, you for reading through. xo!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now