Finally i got my first post publish on steemit! Follow my journey of art, spirituality, music and much more. Stay Peace

It is finally time for my first post here on Steemit!

A while ago (@realitycartoon) told me about this site to share my creative side of life with other creative people.


So here I am!

So who I’m i? and what I’m i doing here?  

(@mathajas) Im a 33yo guy with a spiritual mind who like to share good vibes and advises with you steem people.

On my page I’m going to post about my passions in life and hope you guys like it.

I love to mix symetric dotwork with mandala art. (verification image @mathajas)

(another verification image)

(sneak peek of upcoming work., hope u guys like it)                          

 Feel free to leave tips and comments below!


Be love and love got your back! Peace ॐ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center