Profile picture update - how to upload a picture from local storage.

Hi there...again!

My names Matt also known as matchbox23. I'm currently finishing off a PhD doctorate in Biochemistry at the University of Nottingham. My interests include travel, cooking, biking and playing music.

I first joined steemit a few months back and although though economically made almost ~0.0001 zilcho steem bucks it's been a great experience and happy to be part of a positive social media group with great content.

But when I first joined I couldn't figure out how to upload a profile from local storage without a URL and had to use my crappy facebook picture instead. Then the penny dropped and I realised. Why not just upload it to steem. duh :/

DSCF1054.JPG

Thanks steem!
All the best,
Matt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now