I am Masum Billah ( introduce myself )

Hay guys, i am a simple men. When i faced any problem, i dependent my Allah.
#Masum
masum1.JPG

#Name: Masum Billah
#Hometown: Jessore
#Country: Bangladesh
#Occupation: Student and YouTuber
#Age: 24
#Educational Institution: ASA University Bangladesh (ASAUB)

#My-Versity
ASA-University.jpg

#Versity Cantine
IMG_3714.JPG

Dear Friends,
You know that life is a challenge . I accept challenge when i want ....
*i have Three hobbies: ----
1. Catching fish
2. Tiloring
3. Playing flute

  • i have Three bad habits:------
    1.very angry
    2.Virtual addicted
    3. Self careless

  • i have some Good habits:-----------
    1. Very honest
    2. HelpFul
    3. Hard worker
    4. Responsible for Namaz
    5. Time Consciousness

  • i have three Degrees:----------------
    1.SSC/Dakhil:-From Chhatiantala Dakhil Madrasha Jessore
    2.HSC:-From Chhatianntala United Collage Jessore
    3.BBA/Honors:-From ASA University Bangladesh

  • i have Four Brother:----------
    1.Masum Billah (me)
    2.Faisal Ahmed
    3.Zihad Hossain
    4.Taz-uddin-tashin

  • i have Eight family Member :------- Ma, Abbu , Majo bow , Dadi, Three brother and me.

  • i have many friends but three best friends :------
    1.Roni
    2.Rasal
    3.Opu

  • i have three favorite teacher:------
    1.Torikul sir
    2.Mohammad hujur
    3.Ahsan-ullah sir

Dear friends , if you like my post please introduce yourself...
>>>I am waiting for you<<<<

My Allah blessed you

                    <<<<<Thank you>>>>>
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center