Let me introduce myself

Hii Steemian !!

Previously I wanted to introduce myself, so we can all know each other, my real name is Masdul, I come from Indonesia, I have heard about Steemit before, but I have not understood it, after I learned more deeply, it turns out Steemit is wearing the Blokchain system and I really like Business games like this.
()

I am a simple trader, I want to join this platform after described some of my friends who are enjoying it, but I have not fully understand it, with the opportunity today I started it well and want to be better in the future, I strongly support this platform because there are regulations good and good luck always for the other Steemians.

this is my workroom, everyday I spend my time in this room except holiday, in fact this is not my hobby, because this is the field that I am in, then I follow it well. In the forex world do not we all occupy the same space, same time, and the same price? more simply that "market is fear" where there is a failure there is a chance as a winner.
Lots of traders fail because they do not have strong self-control.

Trading activity is something that can be learned, not innate ability that can be at birth. Trading has only one goal, it's simple to "take advantage of the market". The success of any trading that you will run depends on the readiness to face this market. "High risk and high return" requires a really mature readiness. If you always expect big profits in a short period of time, it looks like you've just embarked on a journey into a forest full of beasts.

In forex marketada two analyzes that can be used, namely Technical Analysis and Fundamental Analysis (read thread-thread is dah in the post ama mastha - mastha the TOP MARKOTOP). Fundamental analysis answers the question "how?" Or how, while technical analysis answers the question "when?" or when. From the point of view of a fundamental analyst trader will certainly be very late compared with technical analysis, which is relatively easier to provide information.!

Thank you for stopping by my Blog, do not forget his support for me in order to achieve better for the future, my greetings from @masdul for all Steemians.

Follow Me @masdul, Upvote, Comment and Resteem my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center