print('Hello World')

Hello Steemit, 

My name is Martin Wallace and I am currently a 4th Computer Science student in British Columbia, Canada.

I will mainly be posting random musings, examples, tutorials and instructions about computer science, cryptocurrency, math and other nerdy topics (also dogs).

Here is a randomized list of things I am interested in: 

  • Algorithms
  • Code Golf
  • Linux (Annoyingly so)
  • League Of Legends
  • Dogs
  • Blockchain based tech, most notably (ETH/XMR/NEO/SC)
  • Coin Mining (I have my own modest little farm that I spend far too much time on)
  • Snow and Water Skiing
  • Software development
  • Did I mention dogs?

Speaking of dogs here is me and my dog Finnigan:

I'm looking forward to posting more into the Steem Community. 

Thanks!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center