RE: RE: How we usually say in web development "Hello, World!" or better I'm gonna say "Hello, Steemit!"
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How we usually say in web development "Hello, World!" or better I'm gonna say "Hello, Steemit!"

RE: How we usually say in web development "Hello, World!" or better I'm gonna say "Hello, Steemit!"

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! The Richest Man in Babylon, by the way is a great book. It was my father's favorite, I've read it several times, it changes me each time. I'm @markrmorrisjr and I share a lot of fiction. I've been here about a year and a half and I've done alright for myself. Anyway, if you're interested in some tips on building your audience here, search the hashtag #dolphinschool for some of what I've learned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center