Introduce Yourself.

¡Hola!

Soy Mary Carmen. Tengo 25 años y soy de Venezuela.

Me considero una persona divertida y amable. Soy fan de las películas y las series, y disfruto mucho cocinar y leer.

En mi casa, no son muy adeptos a la lectura. A pesar de que aprendí a leer a nivel adulto a los 2 años, nunca fui fan de sentarme a disfrutar un libro. Cuando perdí mi empleo hace algo más de un año, los libros se convirtieron en mi mayor refugio. Me ayudan a escapar de la realidad por un rato y siempre me dejan una enseñanza.

En cuanto a la cocina, allí si comencé a temprana edad.

Todo comenzó cuando tenía aproximadamente 7 años. Le dije a mi tío que quería aprender a hacer una torta de cumpleaños para mi mamá. Desde entonces, me gusta mucho inventar en la cocina, aunque me falta mucha práctica y técnica. Uno de mis sueños es montar una pastelería.

Acá en mi página les hablaré de todo un poco: mis vivencias, opiniones, incluso recetas que me he animado a hacer. Espero disfruten cada uno de mis posts. 

Hello!

I'm Mary Carmen. I am 25 years old and I am from Venezuela. 

I consider myself a fun and kind person. I'm a fan of movies and series, and I enjoy cooking and reading a lot.

In my house, they are not very adept at reading. Although I learned to read at adult level at 2 years old, I was never a fan of sitting down to enjoy a book. When I lost my job a little over a year ago, books became my greatest refuge. They help me escape from reality for a while and they always leave me a teaching. 

As for the kitchen, there I started at an early age.

It all started when I was about 7 years old. I told my uncle that I wanted to learn how to make a birthday cake for my mom. Since then, I like inventing a lot in the kitchen, although I lack a lot of practice and technique. One of my dreams is to set up a pastry shop.

Here on my page I will talk about everything a little: my experiences, opinions, even recipes that I have encouraged myself to do. I hope you enjoy each one of my posts.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center