Hello Steemit. . . I am María de los Ángeles - Here my presentation to the community

Hi Steemit. . . I'm María de los Ángeles

This is my Story

I am María de los Ángeles Ramos Suárez ... I will share with you ... my Life Story

@mariaramos


Do you want to know a little about me?

I was born on September 24, 1988, from my mother's womb, @marlenyaragua, at the Caracas University Hospital, with only 36 weeks plus 2 days. A few months after my birth we moved to Maracay city. As my period of childhood, youth and adult life went by, I was experiencing many facets.

I studied Primary near the town where I lived, then my level of basic and diversified was in institutions in the center of Maracay, city in which my childhood and adolescence passed. I was always a student with good grades and good behavior.

I can talk about many activities, most of them with my mother, @marlenyaragua, because with her I have been able to share many emotions. Because of her professional work, she traveled a lot, why do I mention this situation? Because I was just on vacation, I went with my mother to any of the places where she had to be for her field work. This is the reason why I liked being in contact with the sea, the countryside, nature and open spaces.

Today I have three children, two females and one male. My first daughter is Raymar Sarai, @raymarramos, a beautiful teenager who loves reading. My second daughter is Rannya Anmar de los Angeles, a great girl with a discursive capacity, as her grandmother says, extraordinary. My third and last child is Rubén Rayniero Rahid, the love of my life as I always say.

I have gone through many experiences in my life and of all of them, that of being a mother, has left me and will continue to leave many teachings. After passing the time I could realize that I have many things to learn ... at that stage of my life I am currently ... learning, personal growth and spiritual formation.

In my journey I worked as a Radiology Assistant, I could live different experiences in each guard. That is the career in which I wanted to train, fortunately I was able to realize in time, that I did not like working and dedicate myself to this profession for the rest of my life. Fortunately, having worked in this area, I was able to find out about my lack of vocation in that area. After the time I could realize that before embarking on any career and / or activity I had to think first about how I felt when developing it. I started my education in the area of ​​education and due to my divorce I had to "again", give a break to my stage of academic formation.

Today, a few days after turning 30, I decided to take a trip to an unknown place ... that's how I put it in the new stage of my life. In that place I will learn to love myself, to respect myself and to dedicate every second of my life to live with love and passion to dedicate myself to my growth as a human being, as a woman, as a professional and as a being that exchanges day to day with the Universe that it gives me the breath of life.

I am a very peculiar person and it is necessary to say that I am going through a moment in my life where many call them "confusion". I call it the beginning of my consciousness as a human being. I consider myself to be a person who always likes to help others without expecting anything in return. I am one of those who I think must be given so that the Universe is the one who defines your blessings.

Mostly I like to travel and I like to enjoy the pleasure that nature can offer you. Through a camera I like to capture every landscape, every moment I interact with nature. I love the sunrises and sunsets. I have had the opportunity to live in different states such as Aragua, Cumaná, Caracas and Trujillo. I have different experiences from those sites. I am currently living in my mother's house.

I have the pleasure of sharing my Life Story with you

I came to Steemit thanks to my younger brother, @manuelramos, and my beautiful mother, @marlenyaragua. I am grateful to them for all their support in the preparation of my presentation to the Steemit platform.

I share with you some of my photographs


Thankful for your attention and thanks for your comments


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center