Hello, Steemit community!

I am delighted to be part of Steemit, I like to know and learn and this is an excellent medium for that.

My name is María Alejandra Rodríguez and in social networks I am @marialeroz, I am Venezuelan, psychologist and university professor, I have diverse interests that will gradually come out of here, from psychology and social sciences, to my interest in literature, animals , my country, etc.
page.jpg
In this first publication I want to tell you a little about my country. I was born in a wonderful country, Venezuela, geographically has jungle, desert, sea, plains, mountain ranges and beautiful waterfalls, however at this moment my country is in decline, we have retreated in various aspects and that hurts each one of us. the Venezuelans that we love our country, my desire is that it returns to be a prosperous country as it used to be in which we shared happy with family and friends.
10-4.jpg
I came to Steemit for a friend and I hope to stay to meet and learn with you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now