Making Steem GREAT!!!! Hello/Hola/Hallo/Salut .....

...my name is Marc... and I am excited about the blockchain technology in general...and STEEM!

I grew up in Germany and worked as a food & beverage manager in the hospatility industry - hard work, poor money - BUT:

I visited Switzerland, Austria and Spain - and worked together with a lot of nations from all over the world (most friendly people: Philippines) - everywhere great people. And I have been supported by l lot of them - especially when I didn`t speak a word spanish in the beginning while working in beautiful Andalusia/Marbella & Mallorca..... and I am supporting the people around me - my family, my friends, regional industry, belgian beer from small breweries, etc....

So let us say - I support my entire social network - and my network then is (more) able to support their network - that`s how everything is connected - and there is no better way of doing it, than by eliminating third parties which do not contribute anything good to the network.

Now as a member of the STEEM community - I will do my best - making STEEM great in my network - starting in Germany...for all of us!

I am a addict to new information - Blockchain, Marketing, Philosophy, Health & Sports - So if you like a post on here I will usually follow you :)

I love STEEM - and the Blochchain technology!

Have a great day and enjoy living. See you.

Marc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now