HELLO THIS IS MY PRESENTATION FOR STEEMIT

Hello friends of Steemit my name is Alberto Ruiz I currently live in Venezuela Puerto la Cruz State Anzoatequi, I am a high school student, my hobby is to draw, play on the pc, watch Anime, I am passionate about the pastry I think that is what I like or reassures do when you can clear this.

22195523_1866649856684263_6471765707692536297_n.jpg

I want to thank this community of Steemit for letting me participate, I hope and hope to have a better development of my skills such as making drawings, poems or stories.

Because my username is @ manuelruiz21? Well the answer to this is because of my late grandfather Manuel y Ruíz because my first surname is Ruíz.

Without more to say I hope you help me in the development of my knowledge through this magnificent community.

We will see you in future publications.

@manuelruiz21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center