My First Post in English!

IMG-20170811-WA0011.jpg

Hello steemians my name is Manuel Alejandro, I'm from the east of Venezuela from a city called San Jose de Guanipa but everyone knows it as El Tigrito (yeah i know, we give strange names to the cities).

I am new in this platform, I would like to share with you a little bit of what I like like music and food, I like to make new friends and even more if they are from other countries so do not hesitate to follow me and comment my posts please i will appreciate it!

IMG-20170813-WA0029.jpg

I'm just a teenager so my hobbies can range from sleeping all day to learning about cryptocurrencies (of which I do not currently know anything).

For this reason I think my blog will be very varied and with many topics of my interest and I hope it is to your liking !.

i dont speak English but i have an aunt that helps me with it and i want to learn it soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center