This is me

Hello everybody, my name is Aristides Mantopoulos, I am 21 years old, I am studying Production Engineering at Universidad Simon Bolivar and I am on my third year.

I choose this university since the first moment that I visited it. It was nearly ten years ago, when I went there to make a regional test of Olympics Maths because I was selected after presenting another test in my school, so, since that moment I knew that was the place where I would study my future career.

I played baseball during 9 years, being pitcher and infielder, from 9 to 18 years old, but currently I practice Soccer at university. I think I have good conditions to make sports because I also like to play ping pong, volleyball, tennis and basketball.

I prefer the cold weather but I also love going to the beach and the sunny days, not these days when it is heating but these when it is a sunny and cold at the same time. Something a little crazy.

I am very excited to get into the Steemit World because I think it is the future of the social media, you can be entertained with people' stories, pictures and everything the people you follow post. I want to be part of this world and obviously enjoy, discover and live all this new world and everything it can give to us.

I will be posting about my new experiences and I will try to make enjoy y'all my blog, combining things about the university, but also about my life out of it.

I see you then.

This is me

11266387_488479737967519_452823922_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now