HAPPY TO BE BACK TO THE COMMUNITY | survive a robbery attack



Hello, I have missed out a lot on steemit I feel like crying but it's nice to be back.
I'm so happy to be posting this morning.

I haven't been online because I was robbed.

That was my first experience of robbery and they made a way with my phone.
I was in my lodge at around 1-2am I was hearing gun shots, I was so scared, before I knew it my door was already open.
My first prayer was they should take what ever they wanted but they shouldn't touch my body. And I was so lucky they only took the little money I had and my phone, then they left.

That's why I haven't been active, but I'm back now, although I haven't gotten a new phone but I now have a system I can use to upload my articles



So I'm back to being active, how I didn't miss out much.
I'm so happy to be back, I miss the community.

THANKS FOR READING


FOLLOW ME @MANDYI

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center